Static Booking Items

Static Booking Items

Postby brightstarpc » Mon Jan 23, 2012 8:25 am

Hi There, Could you please kindly advise how I would go about forcing a particular booking item to be displayed only.

I have been able to remove the dropdown selector but can not force anything other than the 1st booking item.

Sorry, I would love to learn PHP just have not got there as of yet.

Many thanks in advance
brightstarpc
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2012 6:46 am

Re: Static Booking Items

Postby chris » Mon Jan 23, 2012 12:02 pm

Hi,
You need to add the following BEFORE you include the cal.inc.php file:

Code: Select all
$_GET["id_item"]=X;


where "X" is the id of the item as seen in the calendar admin page.

Chris
User avatar
chris
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1088
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 7:42 pm
Location: Málaga, Spain


Return to General Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron